SVTEC Home PageInformation on Previous and Upcoming EventsFarming Yesteryear - Our Annual Rally at Scone PalacePrintable Application Forms for the Rally Items for Sale - Club Merchandise - Machinery - Spare PartsInformation on SVTECLinks to other Interesting Web SitesClick here for Contact Information and Contact Form
SVTEC Contact Information

Please feel free to contact us, by using the form below, regarding any enquiries that you have. Upon receipt of your message we will endeavor to respond in a timely manner. Contact can also be made via the details shown below the form.


Company Name:
Your Enquiry:

Committee Members List
(Click mail icon , if available, to contact member via e-mail)


Bryan Williamson
Secretary / Treasurer

Ian Cowie
e-mail member
Tel: 01592 756509
Rally Secretary

Margaret Hallyburton
e-mail member
Tel: 01738 850582
  Membership Secretary
and Merchandise
Martha Ramsay Tel: 01828 633138
  Web site Angela and Bryan Williamson
e-mail member
Tel: 01821 650404
Trophies & Judging for Rally
Elizabeth Brown
  Vehicle Registration Ian Small Tel: 01250 875752
  Bryan Williamson Tel: 01821 650404
  Ploughing Matches Jack Ramsay Tel: 01828 633138
  Road Run Jim Nairn Tel: 01764 664475
  George Hallyburton Rhianne Nairn Alan Blair
  Arthur Walker Myra Urquhart Alan Grieve
  Ian Goodfellow Alan Nairn Wemyss Brown
  Doreen Keane Jim Nairn Elizabeth Brown
  Ian Small Duncan Heeps Alex Davidson  

Copyright ©2006 - 2016 S.V.T.E.C. Ltd