The Scottish Vintage Tractor and Engine Club Header Logo

SVTEC Winter Events

2022

Sunday 9th October – Ploughing match at Ardgilzean Farm, Perth, PH2 6AD

Thursday 13th October – 7.30 pm – Slides from Yesteryear

Sunday 16th October – Engine Crank Up at Balboughty, 9.30 – 3 pm.

Thursday 10th November – 7.30 pm – Talk by Pancreatic Cancer UK.

Thursday 8th December – 7.30 pm – Open Meeting.  DVD review of Rally.

Tuesday 27th December – Christmas Crank Up

2023

Thursday 19th January – 7 pm – AGM followed by talk from SCAA   (Scotland’s Charity Air Ambulance)

Thursday 9th February – 7.30 pm – Quiz Night

Sunday 12th February – Ploughing Match

Thursday 9th March – To be confirmed

Thursday 13th April – To be confirmed

Sunday 7th May – Open Day at Balboughty.

Sunday 21st May – Charity Tractor Run

June – Perth Farmers’ Market

Sunday 10th September – Farming Yesteryear and Vintage Rally

Posted in Events, News.